The Cars Pulls Up To Rock Band Wii

The Wii version of Rock Band 2 continues to close the downloadable content gap with its high-definition siblings, with The Cars debut album finally coming to the Wii's Rock Band Music Store.

The Cars' self-titled record was previously released on other platforms last May, but Wii owners get it now, thanks to Harmonix's continuing efforts. The remaining tracks, minus the already released "Just What I Needed," will give Wii owners a chance to fully recreate The Cars' debut album from 1978, back when Ric Ocasek had no idea he could land Polina Porizkova.

Each master track will set Wii owners back US$2.00 (200 Wii Points) starting Tuesday, February 24th.

  • All Mixed Up
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Don't Cha Stop
  • Good Times Roll
  • I'm in Touch with Your World
  • Moving in Stereo
  • My Best Friend's Girl
  • You're All I've Got Tonight


Be the first to comment on this story!

Trending Stories Right Now