Wii Rock Band Has Eminence Front Put On It

Wii owners, your weekly, downloadable Rock Band music library catch up is here and it's full of The Who. Well, the press release is here—you'll have to wait 'til Tuesday for all this Who.

The eight tracks from The Who, which include "Eminence Front," "Behind Blue Eyes" and "Who Are You," join four more bonus tracks, each dressed to kill, from The Offspring, R.E.M. and Richard Thompson for a not-terribly-eclectic mix of old and new rock. It could be argued that this is a put on.

Tracks, as per usual, are master tracks and priced at US$2.00 (200 Wii Points). For the full line-up, landing on the Rock Band 2 in-game music store on Tuesday, March 24th, read on.

  • The Who "Amazing Journey"
  • The Who "Behind Blue Eyes"
  • The Who "Eminence Front"
  • The Who "Going Mobile"
  • The Who "Leaving Here"
  • The Who "Real Good Looking Boy"
  • The Who "Sea and Sand"
  • The Who "Who Are You"
  • The Offspring "All I Want"
  • The Offspring "The Kids Aren't Alright"
  • R.E.M. "Losing My Religion"
  • Richard Thompson "The Way That It Shows"


Be the first to comment on this story!

Trending Stories Right Now