Nothing's Shocking In Next Week's Rock Band Update

The Harmonix crowd gets another full album release next week, as Jane Addiction's best album, Nothing's Shocking, hits the Rock Band Music Store.

With the album's "Mountain Song" already appearing in Rock Band 2, next week's release of Nothing's Shocking contains the remaining ten songs from the band's controversial but critically acclaimed 1988 album. The ten tracks of course include "Jane Says", which is widely considered to be the band's definitive song, along with a host of tracks that weren't quite as big. Check out the full track listing below to refresh your memory.

Nothing's Shocking will be released on April 28th for the Xbox 360 and Wii, with the PlayStation 3 version coming two days later on the 30th. As always, tracks will be available separately for $US1.99, 160 Microsoft points, or 200 Wii points, with the full album only available on the PS3 and 360 for $US15.99 or 1280 MS points.

Tracks: "Up the Beach" "Ocean Size" "Had a Dad" "Ted, Just Admit It…" "Standing in the Shower… Thinking" "Summertime Rolls" "Idiots Rule" "Jane Says" "Thank You Boys" "Pig's in Zen"


Be the first to comment on this story!

Trending Stories Right Now