First New Rock Band Unplugged DLC Hits

A rather nice variety of tracks make up the first batch of new DLC for Rock Band Unplugged since launch, with Stone Temple Pilots, Mötley Crüe, Avenged Sevenfold, and Dream theatre getting the Frequency treatment.

The downloadable song grand total for Rock Band Unplugged rises from ten to fourteen today, with the introduction of four new songs for the single-player PlayStation Portable version of Harmonix's band game. Avenged Sevenfold's "Afterlife" , Dream Theater's "Constant Motion", Stone Temple Pilots' "Sex Type Thing", and Mötley Crüe's "Dr. Feelgood", who as we are all aware is the one who can make you feel alright.

Each of the four new tracks is available right now via Rock Band Unplugged's built-in Music Store for $US1.99 apiece, the same as it ever was, only a little smaller and split up into bits.


Be the first to comment on this story!

Trending Stories Right Now