The First 22 Drivers Of NASCAR 2011 The Game

NASCAR The Game 2011 dropped another 22 names of drivers (and their crew chiefs) who've licensed the use of their images in the game. There's a lady driver on this list, but it's not Danica Patrick.

It's Jennifer Jo Cobb, who competes on the Camping World trucks series. Patrick hasn't yet raced on the Sprint Cup circuit either (just in the Nationwide Series), but Eutechnyx brought them up to the big leagues to appeal to their fans. Neither the trucks nor the Nationwide Series will be featured in the game.

Notables include, of course, five-time defending Sprint Cup champion Jimmy Johnson, second-place finisher Denny Hamlin, 27-year veteran Mark Martin, and GameStop favourite Joey Logano. Danica Patrick was confirmed in an earlier interview. Here's the list that just went out.

1 Jamie McMurray Earnhardt Ganassi Racing Crew Chief: Kevin Manion

42 Juan Pablo Montoya Earnhardt Ganassi Racing Crew Chief: Brian Pattie

48 Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports Crew Chief: Chad Knaus

5 Mark Martin Hendrick Motorsports Crew Chief: Alan Gustafson

18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing Crew Chief: Dave Rogers

00 David Reutimann Michael Waltrip Racing Crew Chief: Rodney Childers

56 Martin Truex Jr Michael Waltrip Racing Crew Chief: Pat Tryson

2 Kurt Busch Penske Racing Crew Chief: Steve Addington

34 Travis Kvapil Breaking Limits Crew Chief: Brian Burns

38 David Gilliland Breaking Limits Crew Chief: Peter Sospenzo

13 Jennifer Jo Cobb Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing Crew Chief: Steve Kuykendall

11 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing Crew Chief: Mike Ford

20 Joey Logano Joe Gibbs Racing Crew Chief: Greg Zipadelli

47 Marcos Ambrose JTG Daugherty Racing Crew Chief: Frank Kerr

77 Sam Hornish Jr Penske Racing Crew Chief: Travis Geisler

83 Brian Vickers Red Bull Racing Team Crew Chief: Ryan Pemberton

31 Jeff Burton Richard Childress Racing Crew Chief: Todd Berrier

43 A.J. Allmendinger Richard Petty Motorsports Crew Chief: Mike Shiplett

19 Elliott Sadler Richard Petty Motorsports Crew Chief: Todd Parrot

99 Carl Edwards Roush Fenway Racing Crew Chief: Bob Osbourne

39 Ryan Newman Stewart-Haas Racing Crew Chief: Tony Gibson

51a Aric Almirola Billy Ballew Motorsports Crew Chief: Jimmy Elledge

NASCAR The Game 2011 Driver Reveals: Part 1 [Operation Sports]


    No Nationwide or truck series???

    And those drivers are from 2010 not 2011.

    Lame Eutechnyx lame!

Join the discussion!

Trending Stories Right Now