The 5 Maps In Gears Of War 3’s Next DLC Pack

The 5 Maps In Gears Of War 3’s Next DLC Pack
To sign up for our daily newsletter covering the latest news, features and reviews, head HERE. For a running feed of all our stories, follow us on Twitter HERE. Or you can bookmark the Kotaku Australia homepage to visit whenever you need a news fix.

There are five maps in Gears of War 3’s “Forces of Nature”, the game’s fifth downloadable content pack, which publisher Microsoft will release on March 27.

You’ll be able to shoot your way through three brand new maps — Aftermath, Artillery, and Cove — and two remakes — Jacinto and Raven Down. Above you can see a flythrough look at Jacinto. Flip through the rest of the videos for gameplay footage and flythroughs of every map.

Gameplay for Jacinto.

A flythrough look at Cove.

Gameplay for Cove.

A flythrough look at Artillery.

Gameplay for Artillery.

A flythrough look at Raven Down.

Gameplay for Raven Down.

A flythrough look at Aftermath.

Gameplay for Aftermath.


Log in to comment on this story!