More Than 200 Music Tracks From Pokémon X And Y For Only $10.49

More Than 200 Music Tracks From Pokémon X And Y For Only $US10

The recent release of Pokémon X and Y didn't just give the game a graphical overhaul. The music is better than ever before as well, and now you can buy all 3.5 hours' worth of it on iTunes for a piddling $10.49.

The Pokémon X & Pokémon Y Super Music Collection contains 212 tracks, to be exact. That's all of the music from both games, along with the battle theme from the Pokémon Origins anime and five bonus tracks from Pokémon Red and Pokémon Blue, the original Poké-pair.

That's a ridiculous amount of sound for a 10-spot, and it's only the beginning. The Pokémon Company plans on bringing soundtracks from other games in the series to fans in 2014, including:

  • Pokémon FireRed and Pokémon LeafGreen
  • Pokémon HeartGold and Pokémon SoulSilver
  • Pokémon Ruby and Pokémon Sapphire
  • Pokémon Diamond and Pokémon Pearl
  • Pokémon Black and Pokémon White
  • Pokémon Black 2 and Pokémon White 2

If they maintain that pricing scheme, soon we will have all of the Pokemon music ever, and the world will be a better place for it.


    Is there link?

      You no longer have to buy the CDs for ridiculous prices, but you still have to put up with Apple's Australia tax:

    I would buy it just for the Pokémon Origins theme.

Join the discussion!

Trending Stories Right Now