You Can Watch Acer's Global Press Conference Right Here, Right Now

Image: Supplied

[email protected] is just about to Kick off inNew York City. We're expecting to see some of Acer's biggest product announcements of the year across the PC, laptop and gaming spaces. And while we don't know what they'll be just yet, we're getting excited.

Luckily, you don't need to be in the U.S. to hear the announcements in real time. You can watch it right here.

The conference kicks off on Thursday May 24 at 1am AEST/12:30am ACST and Wednesday 23 at 11pm AWST.

Here's the link!

We'll also be on the ground in New York, so keep your eyes peeled on the site and our social media channels for all the biggest news and announcements that come out of the conference.

For more information on the NextAtAcer event, check out its website and the event page over on Facebook.


Comments

Be the first to comment on this story!

Trending Stories Right Now