Watch Ubisoft Forward Here

watch dogs legion
Image: Watch Dogs Legion

After months of turmoil globally and internally, Ubisoft’s virtual E3 replacement is here.

The show comes a month later than Ubisoft’s traditionally scheduled announcements, and amidst the turmoil of a mass clearout within Ubisoft. The company already announced that it wouldn’t be addressing any of the recent misconduct allegations within the studio, and even before the show began — as usual — some of the big reveals had already started to leak.

There was Giancarlo Esposito in Far Cry 6. An indie game called Curious Expedition 2, a new indie, went live on Steam before the show began. Just Dance is getting a new feature called Virtual Paradise with multiple songs and new playlists. Surgeon Simulator 2 was going to be shown off. And there was more Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla gameplay leaked, again.

To watch all the official reveals, you can see the YouTube livestream embedded below. It begins at 5:00am AEST / 7:00am NZST / 3:00am AWST. Users who login with their uPlay account during the show will get a free copy of Watch Dogs 2, provided you’re logged in for at least 60 seconds.

What do you want to see most from Ubisoft Forward?

Log in to comment on this story!