When To Watch The Second Mario Movie Trailer In Australia

When To Watch The Second Mario Movie Trailer In Australia

Nintendo of America has announced that a second trailer for The Super Mario Bros Movie will be dropping tomorrow, which means we’ll be learning a little bit more about just what the hell is going on in the Mushroom Kingdom.

From the thumbnail alone, we can see the inside of Princess Peach’s castle, with her iconic stained glass window sitting behind her throne. Is this a sign that we’ll be seeing some more character reveals in this trailer? Peachie, is that you?

In the first teaser trailer showcased at New York Comic Con, we witnessed a few aspects of the Super Mario Bros Movie. Firstly, Jack Black as Bowser? Iconic. Incredible. You love to see it. We also finally heard a bit of Chris Pratt’s Mario, but honestly not enough to be sure of how it really sounds.

Then there was Keegan-Michael Key’s performance as Toad which was very, very funny, although the thought of a man as tall as Key voicing a character as teeny as Toad is funny in itself. Oh, and we heard Charlie Day as Luigi just screaming. Of course!

So I wonder what this second trailer for The Super Mario Bros. Movie will bring? Surely Peach, but maybe a Donkle Konk appearance as well? We’ll just have to wait and see.

We won’t actually be waiting too long though, as it’s airing on November 30th, 2022. Here are the times for Australia and New Zealand:

  • NSW, VIC, TAS – 9:00 a.m. AEDT
  • QLD – 8:00 a.m. AEST
  • NT – 8:30 a.m. ACDT
  • SA – 7:30 a.m. ACST
  • WA – 6:00 a.m. AWST
  • NZ – 11:00 a.m. NZDT

In terms of where you can watch it, Nintendo of America will be livestreaming the trailer from their YouTube channel, which you can check out below.

Is it too much wishful thinking to hope for a surprise Daisy cameo? Absolutely. Will I hope she makes an appearance anyway? Yes, yes I will. See you all tomorrow!


The Cheapest NBN 1000 Plans

Looking to bump up your internet connection and save a few bucks? Here are the cheapest plans available.

At Kotaku, we independently select and write about stuff we love and think you'll like too. We have affiliate and advertising partnerships, which means we may collect a share of sales or other compensation from the links on this page. BTW – prices are accurate and items in stock at the time of posting.

Comments


3 responses to “When To Watch The Second Mario Movie Trailer In Australia”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *