livestream

Let’s Explore Control’s AWE Expansion, Or Alan Wake DLC

Let’s Explore Control’s AWE Expansion, Or Alan Wake DLC

Control’s AWE expansion, or the one that’s dripping with Alan Wake references, is finally out. And since breaking up the environment and throwing it around it always fun, let’s do that with Control today. I’ll be livestreaming the Control expansion, AWE, from 2.30pm-3.30pm AEST / 12.30pm-1.30pm AWST / 4.30pm-5.30pm NZST today. I’ll be joined by Alan Wake stan Leah, as always, and…