Just Dance 4 Will Include The Best Pop Song In History

It’s true. Ubisoft’s Just Dance 4, out this October for Wii, Xbox Kinect and PlayStation Move, will feature Carly Rae Jepsen’s ‘Call Me Maybe’.

I know. I know. I can’t stop squealing either.

Here’s part of the 40-track song list, announced by Ubisoft today:

• Call Me Maybe — Carly Rae Jepsen
• Disturbia — Rihanna
• Good Feeling — Flo Rida
• Maneater — Nelly Furtado
• Moves Like Jagger — Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera
• Never Gonna Give You Up — Rick Astley
• Rock Lobster– The B-52’s
• So What — P!nk
• Super Bass — Nicki Minaj
• You’re The First, The Last, My Everything — Barry White
• What Makes You Beautiful — One Direction
• Wild Wild West — Will Smith


26 responses to “Just Dance 4 Will Include The Best Pop Song In History”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *